Rafel Segura Munoz- 2020-Post-Doc  Max-Planck Institute for Terrestrial Microbiology (Germany)

Car Reen Kok-  2021-Post-Doc at Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory in the Microbiology/Immunology group within the Biosciences and Biotechnology Division. 

Kimberly Stanke- 2021- Professor of Practice: Science literacy and data analytics extension specialist/Lecturer in Department of Statistics (UNL)

Ashley Stengel-2022  ORED (NAPDC Project Portfolio Manager) UNL 

Ema Graham-2022 Interdisciplinary Research Scientist (Defense Forensic Science Center)

Nate Korth-2022- Postdoctoral Researcher (North Carolina State)

Katherine LaTourrette- 2023 Scientist I, Computational Biology (Flagship Pionnering)

Sarah Johnson- 2023 Entomology Pipeline Testing Platform (Bayer)

Amanda Quattrone-2023 Post-Doc (Texas A&M)

Bridget Tripp-2023  Statistical Bioinformatics; Computational Biologist; Systems Biologist (DELFI Diagnostics)

Hugh McCullough- 2023 Post-Doc Rsch Associate  UNL

Michael Morikone-2023 University of Pitsburgh